Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Seamless. Walked in, got a price we agreed on, and walked out with a new truck that day.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Prompt courteous professional

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

The manager was very attentive to my conversation concerning my auto. Pleased with service. Tom was so kind, the manager in auto repairs, he brought me coffee and water while I waited.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I got what I wanted and I drove it out of there in 1-1/2 hours and that's the fastest I ever bought a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The service was quick and an easy process.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

It was great, no issues at all, quick service time, I felt like I was in and out in no time. This chevy dealership is great 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Everything went well. My only complaint is the fee associated with a credit card payment. Never heard of a thing like that with a new car dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Chevrolet salesman Mike Cairns was exemplary to representing the company. In purchasing a new vehicle, he was informative, understanding, and well knowledged. Mike's care for his client's is non-negotiable, and will do everything in his means to ensure they feel taken care of. What an awesome experience! Thanks Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Everybody regardless of their duty title, at team Chevrolet treat their customers like family. Everyone did an outstanding amazing job. I will always do business there.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The timing was a little bit off but all worked out fine.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I have always been impressed with the Assistant Manager Ryan who is Professional, Knowledgeable and Proactive. Thank you Ryan!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

If you ever need work done to your car or just looking to buy a car go team Chevrolet of valpo

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I love going to Team Chevy. They always get my car done so fast and have friendly and welcoming staff

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

This is somewhat of a bitter-sweet review. I loved the staff, and Zack was absolutely amazing as a salesman. It was unfortunate that the type of vehicle I was searching for wasn't available. Although I found a car elsewhere, next time I'm in the market, Team Chevy will definitely be on my list.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I’ve bought several cars over the years from Team Chevy. As always good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

A personable experience. Nick was easy to work with and talk with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

A very well managed dealership. Friendly service and large inventory to choose from. When I was shopping for a new truck this was the 3rd dealership I stopped at. It was busy that day and everyone pitched in and helped each other with the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Met Mike Cairns and he was very helpful without being forceful

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I purchased my vehicle about 3 weeks ago from Nick and Dave. I purchased a 2019 ford F150 I made an offer and they didn’t waste my time and said unfortunately we were too far apart. I left and looked around and I few day later I called and made an offer and they accepted it. Of course they offered me all the warranties and service plans which I declined. Again they didn’t push these on me but explained the benefits vs not having them. A few days later I picked up the vehicle was in and out. A few ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Paul was great work work with from the start. From my test drive of the Colorado I was looking at, to building the exact truck I was looking to buy, to keeping me informed on my order along the way, I had an exceptional experience at Team Chevy. Will be recommending to friends and family in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Courteous and friendly experience. Ryan is an excellent employee. I have never went in there once when he hasn't been upbeat friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Easiest dealership buying experience I've ever had. Great deal on an awesome truck, my husband is extremely happy. Quick, not pushy, very professional. Thanks to all the team chevy members who assisted in our buying experience, especially our salesman Zac!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Just wanted to thank the sales man who helped me today I’m underwater in my loan from ford unfortunately ford ruined me so bad that Chevy didn’t have a vehicle to remove my debt But he did not waste anytime helping me get some answers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable about the products they sell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Nick was the best to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Chevy Bolt Battery Replacement done in a a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I always have an excellent experience at the Valparaiso Chevy dealership. Whether it is to buy a new car or to just get some sort of service done, my experience is always excellent with each employee.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

The service department is great. I go out of my way to get service here for 2021 Corvette.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I've been searching several months now for a new car. I live near couple of dealerships. The staff wasn't too inviting at all. I wanted something different and nice people. I searched Valparaiso and noticed Team Chevrolet had a female sales associate. Camarin Glorioso changed everything. I chose Team Chevrolet because of her something different. Camarin was great from the beginning. She listened to me,and had all the answers. I had two vehicles in mind to buy. She was quick to get the keys for test drive. Once in Chevy Trax Camarin knew what every button was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Bolt EV from Team Chevy in Valparaiso, and I wanted to take a moment to commend the exceptional service provided, particularly by Brayden, who was instrumental throughout the process. Upon submitting an inquiry about the vehicle, I was promptly contacted by Brayden, who not only responded quickly to my initial email but also facilitated a same-day test drive to accommodate my schedule. His professionalism and knowledge about EVs, especially considering it was his first Bolt EV sale, made my first experience with an electric vehicle both informative and reassuring. Although there were ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Always a pleasure doing business with Team Chevy! My salesman was highly responsive and attentive to my needs as a customer and open communication to make the sales process as smooth as possible was always part of my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Brayden Jones was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

The young man who assisted me was friendly, kind and personable. The best service I've received at your dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I had an excellent experience at Team Chevrolet things have really changed since I bought my last truck Camarin really Helped me out with understanding the truck and paper work that go with purchasing the truck Thank you Camarin and Team Chevrolet I would highly recommend this dealer ship

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

The dealership was really good to work with. They understood that we drove 2 hours to get there and were more than helpful to get things moving while we were there and able to purchase our Traverse. I will be purchasing my next truck from this lot in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Love the new car, have been in the market for sometime. Paul was very good to us! Highly recommend if your looking for a new ride or just a way to build credit. Check out team Chevy and ask for Paul.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Had an appt for oil change, tire rotation, and vehicle inspection. Service employees were helpful and got me checked in immediately. Waiting room had Wi-Fi and free coffee. Took 1.5 hours to complete. Really enjoyed the video from the service tech highlighting items on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Wonderful, friendly people work here.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

They bent over backwards to make the test drive and experience a good one.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Went in for oil change and they did my recall also

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Friendly, professional staff. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Paul was the service representative that I had contact with during my experience. He was in contact about the issues and was super easy to deal with. He provided the timeline and issues with definite accuracy. It is one of the few great experiences I have had at a dealership service center.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Nick Paulauski was very friendly and extremely helpful. Allowed us to test drive the car with no pressure to buy the car or ride with us. Open to questions and ideas. Very satisfied with our experience! There was definitely comfortability with making a deal and working out the financials. More than willing to resolve minor issues found with the vehicle. Great customer service all around. Thrilled about my 2021 Chevy Trailblazer!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Very Helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

The staff at your dealership is courteous and helpful and answers. Any questions I might have had. Excellent staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Bought a truck from there, they made me feel like family offered me coffee water anything I wanted. Took my truck in there for regular maintenance no pressure selling on both ends it was a great overall experience and if I in a car there ask for Corvette Mike and David Butabaker they will help you out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Service Manager Dave and his mechanics have been doing a wonderful job making sure my car is being cared for correctly and maintained !!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Jason made buying a new vehicle absolutely effortless, and I really feel like he had my best interest in mind when helping me make my decision. This was the first pleasant experience I'Ive had purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Great overall experience as repeat customers!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Jason was very personable and professional. He kept us updated on the delivery of our truck. What we liked most was he was not overbearing like a lot of sales people!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Fast, friendly, and always communicating our automotive concerns with us.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I ordered a Silverado 2500HD from TEAM Chevy. It arrived in a timely fashion. I had a stress free buying experience. I dealt with Mike, Rich, and Dave. I’m completely satisfied and I would recommend buying your next Chevrolet from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2023

Am new to Stock market trading my whole experience was excellent i will give 10/10! to Mrs. Susan Ryan Fx and her Staff they were all great and the recommendations were on point. if I had known earlier that investing on forex and stock trading was this profitable I would have started investment earlier. with just $1,000 She made me a profit of $10,300 within 2 weeks of trading, Contact her for trading assistance. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (856) 440-3528

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

After noticing a significant oil drop in my car, I brought it to Team Chevrolet for service. They added a tint to identify the issue. After driving allowing the tint to do its job I brought the car back. Issue identified and was resolved. Let me tell you guys. Get the extended warranty. It's worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

My old vehicle with low mileage was totaled in an accident. I had been looking for a similar vehicle with basicly the same low mileage and a Chevy Equinox. I was happy when I saw that Team Chevrolet had this vehicle that I wanted. My purchase went smoothly. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Jason Metz was absolutely amazing with customer service! Communicated quickly, answered any questions I had without hesitation, & had everything ready by the time I got to the dealer. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Was able to pick my car up much sooner than was anticipating. Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

The process was quick and easy. Nick was very helpful and we would recommend team Chevy

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Always great timely service! Go team!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Mike was great to work with and answered every question that I had. I never felt uncomfortable or pressured to do anything and that is the reason I left with a truck from Team Chevy last week. Everything was very clean and each employee was very professional. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Salesman was very informative in answering questions and providing features for each model we looked at. No pressure sales, just casual conversation and discussion.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Highly recommend Team Chevy! They made the car buying process quick easy and were never pushy and were EXTREMELY kind and helpful. Jason Metz (salesman) and Bill (manager) went above and beyond to help. Can’t say enough great things about them!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Pressure free and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Great folks 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Ryan has been Very helpful with all questions on my new car and the service department was very quick in getting me in and out very happy 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Quick, fast, easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Paul Stoddard was outstanding. Kept us informed every step of the way. Very pleasurable experience! We love our Traverse. Our 3rd one!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Very pleasant experience this was our 5th vehicle from team Chevy

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Very friendly staff jason went out of his way to get me in my truck even on his day off would definitely recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

My dealer has the best team

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Very good, efficient service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Good service, quick and friendly. I'll definitely be going back.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

My experience was great. I appreciate the fact that my salesman was patient in my decision making. Buying a new car is an expensive investment and I wanted to be sure about my choice.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

They are always going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Working with Paul and Aric was easy and smooth. This is our 3rd vehicle with Team Chevy and we're very happy with everyone that we've come in contact with. The manager, sales, finance, and service department go above and beyond for their customers! We highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

The service we received is always superb!! Our vehicles are well maintained and we’re always notified on how everything is going

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Thanks Brayden! Super fast process, great vehicle, great service! I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I am so happy I went here and purchased a vehicle. I would also like to thank Paul & the service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Traci literally bent over backwards to make sure our deal went well. She's a tireless worker complimented with a happy, vibrant personality. Thank you Traci!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Can’t say enough good things about our experience w team Chevy in Valparaiso. Traci Brubaker was great about keeping us updated on the car we had coming in and her and the team waking so hard to get the extras I wanted on the car after it came in to dealership, we had our dilemma’s at times but out of control of Traci. Appreciate all that was done to make my new car and experience perfect. The car is beautiful my 2023 LT1 vivid orange Camaro. Would recommend them if looking to get a. New car😁❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Ryan in service was great! Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Super friendly people and great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Paul was awesome and so was the rest of the team. They provided such a professional yet comfortable experience for me and my husband. Paul was very thorough when explaining the process and very attentive with our questions or concerns. You can tell Paul is very passionate about his role. This is why I will always give my services to Team Chevy.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Mike and Arik were wonderful on working with me and my husband to obtain our new car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Dave G. in Service is always quick with checking my vehicle in and keeping me informed on when it will be done and any additional details. The facility is always very clean and my truck gets done in a timely manner. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

They are super nice and listen to you and your concerns and budget and don't make you feel pressured. They make sure you can make an educated decision. Brayden was super helpful and super nice! Worth going to! Best experience iv had buying a car

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Our experience was amazing, I would recommend. Family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Service was great in and out

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Team members were all friendly and helpful. Answered questions, etc. Facilities are clean and organized. Service was prompt. I'm always a little taken aback at the overall cost for some services.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Promptly fulfilled vehicle request. Paperwork fully explained and all questions were answered. Customer support exceeded expectations through email, text, and through phone. All options were explored to give me the best financing.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Mike was a great salesman! Very happy that we got to work together to make my car buying experience the best that it could be!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

In and out in a reasonable amount of time .

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Mike Spudic is a fabulous sales person…! This is the 2’nd Silverado he has sold me…! He explained everything I needed to know…! All other employees @ Team Chevy were helpful & friendly also…! Go Team Chevy…!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

My service rep was excellent, answered any questions, was cheerful and just an outstanding person. Enjoyed my visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Our salesman Mike Spudic was the best vehicle salesman we have ever dealt with. He answered all our questions and was very helpful. All the staff at Team Chevrolet were very nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

I was sent a text on completion of my repairs with a total balance due within the text. When I showed up to pick up my car, the price on the printed invoice was $70.00 higher than what the text stated. Employee that was processing the invoice stated they hadn't included taxes and service charges on the text balance due. I brought up text and showed him that indeed it did have taxes and service charges included. I was given an adjustment but not pleased that had I not been paying attention, I would had paid the extra $70.00. I should ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I really wanted my Equinox


Leave Us A Review