Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Was very fast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Upkeep was comfortable & inviting while awaiting vehicle maintenance

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Kayla was who we worked with on buying our Blazer and she was amazing. Very personable and not pushy. And we dealt with Eric for finance and he was awesome as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Other than it took longer than the service writer said, Everything was just fine

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I came in for an oil change and also had the check engine light on my dashboard. They not only took care of the oil change and tire rotation for me they also addressed and fix the problem for me at the same visit. The diagnostic exam and remedy were covered under the extended warranty that I had bought with the vehicle. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. Overall a pleasant experience and Ryan in the service department is always very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Great people no high pressure and willing to work and accommodate. Great service person, Susan, and very helpful . Team is the place with the helpful maintenance hand.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

This was my first experience with this dealership. The service department was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend using Team for new purchases and service. This dealership is the best so far and I plan to use them from now on. Its nice to have something go right without any problem. Five stars 100% satisfied!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Friendly and quick service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Any questions I had before the purchase was quick! The time in the dealership was the fastest moving process I’ve ever been through buying a vehicle! Great tour around my car with tips and tricks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

As always, they found us what we needed and we drove out with a new car. I have no complaints!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review